Contact Us


 



John J. Cowden, Jr.
General Manager
jcowden@sankatyheadgc.com



HEAD
PROFESSIONALS


Mark Heartfield, PGA

Director of Golf
mheartfield@sankatyheadgc.com



Dieter Wiedmayer

Head Golf Professional
dieter@sankatyheadgc.com



Sergio Rebolledo

Tennis Professional
srebolledo@sankatyheadgc.com

MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES


Coley "C.J." Penrose

Golf Course Superintendent
cpenrose@sankatyheadgc.com



Gordon Fraser

Facilities Director
gordon@sankatyheadgc.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Kevin Erb
Food and Beverage Manager

kerb@sankatyheadgc.com

 

Damian Gilchrist
Executive Chef
dgilchrist@sankatyheadgc.com

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION


Lori Snell

Membership & Event Coordinator
lori@sankatyheadgc.com



Morgan Killion

Controller
mkillion@sankatyheadgc.com