Contact Us

 
Mark J. Kohler

General Manager
mkohler@sankatyheadgc.com

 HEAD PROFESSIONALS
 
Mark Heartfield, PGA

Head Golf Professional
mheartfield@sankatyheadgc.com


Josh Warren

Head Tennis Professional
jwarren@sankatyheadgc.com

 
 MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES
 
Coley "C.J." Penrose

Golf Course Superintendent
cpenrose@sankatyheadgc.com

 
Gordon Fraser

Facilities Director
gordon@sankatyheadgc.com

 FOOD & BEVERAGE
 
Ryan Castro

Executive Chef
rcastro@sankatyheadgc.com

   
 
OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION
Lori Snell

Membership & Event Coordinator 
lori@sankatyheadgc.com


Morgan Killion

Controller
 mkillion@sankatyheadgc.com

  

 

Mark J. Kohler

General Manager
mkohler@sankatyheadgc.com

Mark J. Kohler

General Manager
mkohler@sankatyheadgc.com

Mark J. Kohler

General Manager
mkohler@sankatyheadgc.com