Contact Us


Mark J. Kohler

General Manager
mkohler@sankatyheadgc.com

David Perocchi

Controller
dperocchi@sankatyheadgc.com

Mark Heartfield, PGA

Head Golf Professional
mheartfield@sankatyheadgc.com

Coley "C.J." Penrose

Golf Course Superintendent
cpenrose@sankatyheadgc.com

Josh Warren

Head Tennis Professional
jwarren@sankatyheadgc.com

 Lori Snell

Clubhouse Administrative Assistant 
lori@sankatyheadgc.com

Sankaty Head Golf and Beach Club is a private, member-only club with limited public play from the day after Columbus Day to the Friday before Memorial Day each year. However, this upcoming winter and spring from October 2016 to May 2017, there will be no public play allowed due to a course renovation.