Contact Us


 



Lori Snell

General Manager
lori@sankatyheadgc.com



HEAD
PROFESSIONALS


Mark Heartfield, PGA

Director of Golf
mheartfield@sankatyheadgc.com



Dieter Wiedmayer

Head Golf Professional
dieter@sankatyheadgc.com



Sergio Rebolledo

Tennis Professional
srebolledo@sankatyheadgc.com

MAINTENANCE & FACILITIES


Coley "C.J." Penrose

Golf Course Superintendent
cpenrose@sankatyheadgc.com



Gordon Fraser

Facilities Director
gordon@sankatyheadgc.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Kim Matthews
Food and Beverage Manager

kmatthews@sankatyheadgc.com

 

Damian Gilchrist
Executive Chef
dgilchrist@sankatyheadgc.com

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION


Katherine Killion

Office Manager
katherine@sankatyheadgc.com



Morgan Killion

Controller
mkillion@sankatyheadgc.com